Metaphysics Knowledge http://www.metaphysics-knowledge.com Your Trusted Source For Metaphysical Information Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:02:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 An Introduction To Reiki /strange-but-true/an-introduction-to-reiki.html/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:31:57 +0000 /?p=17747 Guru Purnima: Significance and Importance /miscellaneous/what-is-guru-purnima.html/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:33:37 +0000 /?p=4582 Happy Father’s Day /poems/happy-fathers-day-2015.html/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:59:27 +0000 /?p=8788 Easter Eggs and Bunnies /customstraditions/easter-eggs-and-bunnies.html/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:59:45 +0000 /?p=17726 Smudging: Getting Rid of Negativity /customstraditions/smudging-getting-rid-of-negativity.html/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:47:51 +0000 /?p=17644 2nd Varna in Hinduism: Kshatriyas /customstraditions/2nd-varna-in-hinduism-kshatriyas.html/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:18:09 +0000 /?p=17688 Importance of Maha Shivaratri & Pooja Vidhi /customstraditions/importance-of-maha-shivaratri.html/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:30:38 +0000 /?p=5823 Interesting Facts About Rudraksha /gemstones/interesting-facts-about-rudraksha.html/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:23:43 +0000 /?p=17709 How to wear a Rudraksha /gemstones/how-to-wear-a-rudraksha.html/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:19:17 +0000 /?p=17707 How to Identify Genuine Rudraksha /gemstones/how-to-identify-rudraksha.html/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:59:50 +0000 /?p=17705